Origami 2024: Week 19

Origami 2024: Week 19
Week 19 (5/5/24)

Butterfly (Matthews).
1 6×6 inch origami paper.
Source: http://m.origami-instructions.com/site/origami-instructions_1/default?url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.origami-instructions.com%2Forigami-matthews-butterfly.html#2900

Sunday Praise (296) 5/5/24

Sunday Praise (296) 5/5/24. by me.

No one’s greater than You,
No one does what You do,
We’ll give You all the glory,
We don’t need to be sorry.

Your blood washes away
Our sins and shame, Jesus,
And we will not fall away
For You are always with us.

All enemies will face defeat
By Your hand, God glorious,
Sin and Satan end will meet,
For You’re forever victorious.

Will You stop loving? Never.
The dead to life You raise,
Be exalted now and forever,
You are worthy of all praise.

I have not earned
Your amazing mercy.
I have long yearned
Your face to really see.

These days are dear
They’re gifts You give,
So it makes it clear
I should wisely  live.

My heart’s an offering
To You who died for me,
In my joy and suffering
I know You’ll in control be.

O Lord, incline Your ear,
Life with Your mercy fill,
All my prayers You hear
And answer as You will.

My days You’ve lengthened,
I see Your goodness in life.
My soul You’ve strengthened,
Your peace replaces my strife.

Lord, You hear our cries
And Your comfort us.
Our tears Your hand dries,
Good Shepherd, Jesus.

I will tell of Your mercy
And Your great deeds.
Your kindness I daily see
Your Spirit daily leads.

You’re our help in trouble,
We see Your mighty hand,
We’re not left with rubble,
In faith we will daily stand.

You know what is best
For me and everyone else.
You give our souls rest,
Teach to reject what’s false.

Oh, it is good to sing
With a grateful heart,
Praises to You, King,
Giving You every part.

You are reigning now
King of kings, o Holy One.
To You all shall bow,
Lord of lords, already won.

Put into my heart a desire
To trust and to obey You.
Let love burn like a fire,
The right thing I will do.

You wear the crown,
Sovereign Ruler over all.
We will all bow down,
On You we humbly call.

You give us a new song,
We receive it, Almighty,
And we’ll sing all life long
To You for You’re worthy.

Be Inspired..!!

Listen to your inner self..it has all the answers..

LEANNE COLE

Trying to live a creative life

The Movie and the Muse

Film poetry and musings

Love the Dust

Philosophy Poetry Madness -- Dust

The Hermit Poet's Ramblings

Poetry BLOG By Edge of Humanity Magazine

The Wee Writing Lassie

The Musings of a Writer / Freelance Editor in Training

The Wandering Poet

Travel With A Twist

Joyful Moments in Christ

Following Jesus while Seeking Joy and Contentment in the Christian Life

spanishwoods

thoughts from the forest

Marysa Writes

Because she can

The Godly Chic Diaries

BY GRACE THROUGH FAITH

Common Mistakes in Business English

active writing guide for non-native speakers

Anketsu

⛩️Il tempio della cultura nerd⛩️