Dreaming 1 (something I made using LMMS)

Dreaming 1 (something I made using LMMS)

Something I made using a program called LMMS (open source, free for download.)
This was the latest thing I made so I thought I’d share it since it’s night time and all.
It’s nothing complex even, just something done somewhat quickly with some effort put into it.
Listen (use headphones/earphones for best listening), and enjoy.
Listen to the other tracks if you wish (there are 6 others on that are there, all made by me.)

Author: GloryToGodAlone

Just a man in his late twenties blogging for the glory of God. Reading, Writing, Thinking, Living. Sharing things from Books, Poems/Prose, Quotes, Links, Images, Etc.

Leave a Reply

