“I Don’t Save”

4/2/13
Written by: Victor P.
Perspective: My Own

“I Don’t Save”

Do not shut out the light,
Don’t refuse to believe,
Come receive new sight
And salvation receive.

Know I cannot save
For I too was a slave,
There’s nothing I can do
To save any of you.

I can only point you to
The only One who can save you,
I can advise you what to do,
Only Jesus Christ can save you.
…………………………………………….

Author: GloryToGodAlone

Just a man in his late twenties blogging for the glory of God. Reading, Writing, Thinking, Living. Sharing things from Books, Poems/Prose, Quotes, Links, Images, Etc.

Leave a Reply

